Opto-Electronic Advances
Editorial Board of Opto-Electronic Advances

Xiangang Luo, Institute of Optics and Electronics, CAS, China

Executive Editor-in-chief
Minghui Hong, National University of Singapore, Singapore


Chao Lu, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Dayong Jin, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dinping Tsai, National Taiwan University, China

Durdu Guney, Michigan Technological University, USA

Hao-Chung Kuo, National Chiao Tung University, China

Jiao Lin, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia

Jinghua Teng, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Singapore

Lin Li, University of Manchester, UK

Min Gu, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia

Mohsen Rahmani, the Australian National University, Australia

Shijie Xu, the University of Hong Kong, China

Xiangping Li, Jinan University, China

Yongfeng Lu, University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA

Yuen-Ron Shen, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Zheyu Fang, Peking University, China